NLSA Molson Challenge Cup

Monday, November 10, 2014

NLSA announces it 's 2014 Award Winners

 2014 NLSA Award Winners
Junior Male Player of the Year: Emmanual Dolo
Junior Female Player of the Year: Anna AuCoin
Senior Male Player of the Year: Jake Warren
Senior Female Player of the Year: Malorie Harris
Team of the Year: Memorial Seahawks Ladies
 Executive of the Year: Gord Dunphy
 Volunteer of the Year: Jean Thompson
Coach of the Year: Dragan Mirkovic
Ross Arlett Memorial Award: Mike Edmunds

2014 NLSA Hall of Fame Inductees
Joe Browne : St. John's
Clarence Senior : Burin
Murdock Hiscock : Fortune
Walt Mavin : Mount Pearl / Fortune
Ed Kelly : St. Lawrence

2014 NLSA Honary Life Members
Brian Murphy : St. John's
Ed Moyst : Mount Pearl
Doug Sweetapple : Corner Brook
Clayton welsh : Grand Bank


No comments:

Post a Comment