NLSA Molson Challenge Cup

Monday, November 10, 2014

Congratulations to the 2014 MUN Seahawks on claiming the AUS Banner

The Memorial Sea-Hawks won the AUS women's soccer championship banner for the first time in it's history. They defeated the UNB Varsity Reds by a 3-1 score in the championship game.

 Sea -Hawks Award Winners 
Emily Bailey - Jessie Noseworthy - Jane Pope 
Memorial soccer player Emily Bailey won the AUS Rooke of the Year .
Bailey along with Jessie Noseworthy were given first team all-star honours.
While Jane Pope received a second team award.

No comments:

Post a Comment