NLSA Molson Challenge Cup

Thursday, November 4, 2010

BPSA Announce It's 2010 Annual Award Winners and Hall of Fame Inductees

Hall of Fame Inductees

Player Category

1.Roland Jr. Doyle
2.Bill Warren

Player/Builder Category

1.Melv Stacey
2.Hubert Beck
3.Paddy Brushett
4.Phonce Cooper

Awards 2010:

BPSA Sr.Male Player of the Year - Steven Lambe

BPSA Jr.Male Player of the Year - Jordi Slaney

BPSA Jr.Female Player of the Year - Kristen Anstey

The BPSA HOF and Annual Awards Banquet will take place on
Date: Sat.Nov.13
Time: 7:00
Location:Little Bay Hertitage Center.
Cost oft ticket : $15.

Contact Shane Dunphy at

No comments:

Post a Comment