NLSA Molson Challenge Cup

Thursday, November 4, 2010

2010 NLSA Award Winners

Executive of the Year: Dave Legrow and Bob Antle

Sr. Male: Tyler Putt

Sr. Female: Malorie Harris

Jr. Male: Jordi Slaney

Jr. Female: Rebecca Green

Team: St. John’s Under 14- A

Official: Damian Masterson

Coach: Dragan Mirkovic

No comments:

Post a Comment