NLSA Molson Challenge Cup

Monday, August 9, 2010

Mount Pearl Rosie O’ Grady's will represent Newfoundland and Labrador at the Eastern Canadian Masters

Photo by Gord Dunphy

Photo –2010 Mount Pearl Rosie O’Grady Masters Team

Back Row – Alec Turpin, Andrew Moyst, Dennis Collier, Pat Byrne, Vic Shajapal, Hughie Gaulton, Ellis Coles (Coach), Randy Kelland, Kent Slaney, Matt Hearn (Manager), Chris Cluett

Front Row - Bill Bavis, Phil Hollett, Paul O’Toole, Jonus Gaulton, Albert Stacey, Steve Rowe, Phil Molloy, Gary Penny, Pat Brake, Gerry O’Brien (injured )

No comments:

Post a Comment