NLSA Molson Challenge Cup

Monday, June 28, 2010

Breen's Jubilee Trophy Goal Scoring Leaders

Laura Breen

Once again it is Laura Breen of Holy Cross Kirby team in familiar territory. She presently has seven goals which ties her with Ericka Lannon of Molson FC/ St Johns for the overall scoring leaders in Breen's Jubilee Trophy Competition. They are close followed by Nicki Locke and Leslie Pope who both have 6 and 5 goals respectively.

Name Team Goals
Laura Breen Holy Cross Kirby 7
Erika Lannon Molson FC/ St Johns 7
Nicki Locke Mount Pearl-Electronic Centre-Paradise Physio 6
Leslie Pope Holy Cross Kirby 5
Jessica Wade Feildians 4
Nicole Smith Feildians 4
Rebecca Green St. Johns U18 4
Katie Dunphy St. Johns U18 3

No comments:

Post a Comment