NLSA Molson Challenge Cup

Monday, June 28, 2010

Challenge Cup Leading Goal Scorers

Zack Wade - Holy Cross

Zack Wade's failure to score in two weekend matches has allowed his team-mate Scott Woodfine and the Feildians, Matthew Wilkins to join Zack for the lead in the goal scoring department. Listed below are the leagues current goal scoring leaders.

Name Team Goals
Zach Wade Holy Cross 6
Scott Woodfine Holy Cross 6
Matthew Wilkins Feildians 6
Zach Hynes Feildians 5
Mike Howlett St Lawrence 4
Colin Power Feildians 4
Patrick Fewer Western United 4
John Grant St. Lawrence 3
Matt Foote CB Strikers 3
Blaise Peters Holy Cross 3
Kegan Ezekiel Feildians 3
David Webb Feildians 3

No comments:

Post a Comment