NLSA Molson Challenge Cup

Sunday, September 6, 2015

Holy Cross wins 2015 Molson Challenge Cup

Holy Cross : 2015 Molson Challenge Cup Champions

Thomas Pieroway 
Gerard Quirke Memorial Award
2015  Play-off MVP


Justin Pickford
Dick Power Memorial Award
2015 Regular Season MVP


 2015 ----- Molson Challenge Cup All-Star Team 

All - Star Goalie : Al Slaney Award 
John Douglas : St. Lawrence 

All - Star Defenders
Andrew Murphy : Mount Pearl 
Clinton Edwards : St. Lawrence 
Ben Collingwood : Feildians
Jeff Slaney :Holy Cross 

All - Star Midfielders 
Mike Dunn : Holy Cross 
SeanDrew : St. Law rence
Owen McAleese - Holy Cross 
MatthewHamyln Mount Pearl

All - Star Strikers 
Kyle Williams : Holy Cross 
Justin Pickford - Mount Pearl Alphonse Warren Memorial Award
All - Star Coach : Phonse Warren Memorial Award
Andrew Murphy -Mount Pearl


2015 Molson Challenge Cup Award Winners

Bobby Breen Award: 1st overall in regular season
Holy Cross Kirby Group

Jim Goff Memorial Awad - Most Spirited 
Jeff Slaney : Holy Cross

 Ed Moyst Award - Rookie of the Year 
Owen McAleese : Holy Cross 

Jeff Babstock Award - Top Defender 
Clinton Edwards : St. Lawrence 

Johnny Breen Award - Top Midfielder
 Mike Dunn :Holy Cross 

Wils Molloy - Golden Boot Award : Most Goals 
Justin Pickford (14) : Mount Pearl 

Dick Power Memorial Award - MVP Regular Season
 Justin Pickford ; MP 

Gerard Quirke Memorial Award - MVP Playoffs 
Thomas Pieroway : Holy Cross

No comments:

Post a Comment