NLSA Molson Challenge Cup

Saturday, November 17, 2012

Class of 2012 - Mount Pearl HOF

 NLSA Photo
Mount Pearl - Hall of Fame : 2012
Walt Mavin
Andrew Moyst
Dave Legrow
Gerry O'brien
Paul Miller
ED MOYST - 1st Honary Life Member
Jeff Tiller - President of Mount Pearl Soccer Association
Ron'ONeil - Chair of Mount Pearl Hall of Fame

No comments:

Post a Comment