NLSA Molson Challenge Cup

Sunday, November 18, 2012

2012 NLSA Class of 2012 Hall of Fame Inductees and 2012 Award Winners


Front Row -Dave Legrow, Clayon Welsh ( daughter), Pat Fleming, Bob Antle
Back Row - Kevin Pittman, Ron Price, Chris Facey, Tom Tarrant
Bob Antle

Chris Facey
Pat Fleming

Johnny Hearn
Dave Legrow

Kevin Pittman

Ron Price

Tom Tarrant
Clayton Welsh



2012 Award Winners

Malorie Harris, St. John's U-18, Emily Bailey
Jake Stanford, Steve DeLong, Tomas Pieroway, Pat Wells

No comments:

Post a Comment