NLSA Molson Challenge Cup

Monday, March 5, 2012

Laurentians name their best for 2011

Marcus Turpin,Marc Pittman,Chad Miller, Jordi Slaney, Paul Slaney

2011 St. Lawrence Award Winners   By Gord Dunphy
Laurentians name their best for 2011 season at their Annual Banquet held March 03, 2012.
Intermediate Soccer Awards

Loyola Slaney Memorial Trophy - Most Improved Player : Chad Miller

Louie Turpin Memorial Trophy - Most Dedicated Player : Neil Baker

Melvin Beck Memorial Trophy - Most Sportsmanlike Player : Dr. Paul Slaney

Robert Beck Memorial Trophy - Most Valuable Player : Jordi Slaney


First Division Soccer Awards

Robert E. Slaney Trophy - Most Improved Player: Steven Lambe

D & D Engraving Trophy (Warren Pike) - Most Dedicated Player: Adrian Mudler

Cecil Shea Memorial Trophy- Most Sportsmanlike : Clinton Edwards

Mick Turpin Memorial Trophy - Top Scorer Award: Paul Slaney

Gerard Quirke Memorial Trophy- Award Of Excellence: Marc Pittman

Theo Etchegary Memorial Trophy - Fans Choice Award: Marc Pittman

Keith Walsh Memorial Award - Ultimate Fan Award: T.J.Slaney  & Eugene Banfield

Team of The Year Award - Leo Murray Memorial Trophy – St. Lawrence Labatt Laurentianss – Challenge Cup Team
Robert Kelly Memorial Trophy - Most Valuable Player : Adam Loder 

No comments:

Post a Comment