NLSA Molson Challenge Cup

Sunday, December 6, 2015


Back Row: Paddy Kennedy, Andrew Moyst, Frank Pitman
Front Row: Connie Cooper- Marshall, Late Dick Barrett :Rep., Scott Edwards


NLSA Hall of Fame Committee 
Brian Walsh - Jeff Babstock - Gord Dunphy


 BPSA --- Connie Cooper Marshall , Frank Pitman - Scott Edwards 


BPSA President: Shane Dunphy . HOF Connie, Gord Dunphy


Shane Dunphy - Frank Pitman -  Gord Dunphy

Shane Dunphy - Scott Edwards - Gord Dunphy 


The Coopers : A Family with a very strong ; History of Soccer

No comments:

Post a Comment