NLSA Molson Challenge Cup

Saturday, May 5, 2012

Canadian Soccer Association Election Results - 2012

Copied With Permission From :

CSA Elections Results  - Winners are  highlighted.

Position / Region
President (4 years)
Victor Montagliani (BC)*

Rob Neuman (SK)*

Dominic Maestracci (QC)*
British Columbia and Yukon(3 years)
Charlie Cuzzetto (BC)*

Derral Moriyama (BC)
Alberta and Northwest Territories(1 year)

Darryn Doaghey (AB)

Ryan Fequet (NT)*
Saskatchewan and Manitoba (2 years)
Don Story (SK)*

Sean Drain (MB)

Ontario(2 years)
Nick Bontis (ON)

Clive Wilkinson (ON)*

Quebec(3 years)
Martial Prud'homme (QC)*Acclaimed
Atlantic Canada(1 year)
Gerald MacDonald (PE)

Michael Maddalena (NS)*

Existing Directors With One More Year to Serve


British Columbia

Steve Reed (Treasurer)

Ginette Kuc (Director at Large)

Nova Scotia

Ken MacLean (Director at Large)

For the next year, we will have the President and two Directors from BC, two Directors from Saskatchewan and one Director from each of Alberta, Ontario, Quebec, Nova Scotia and PEI.
Three more Directors are to be appointed by the Board.

No comments:

Post a Comment