NLSA Molson Challenge Cup

Sunday, January 2, 2011

# 4 ----- BPSA Induct Six New members into their Hall of Fame

(L-R) - Mel Stacey, Paddy Brushett, Bill Warren, Hubert Beck, Roland Jr. Doyle, Phonce Cooper

2010 Hall of Fame Inductees

Player Category

1.Roland Jr. Doyle

2.Bill Warren

Player/Builder Category

1.Melv Stacey

2.Hubert Beck

3.Paddy Brushett

4.Phonce Cooper

No comments:

Post a Comment