NLSA Molson Challenge Cup

Monday, May 31, 2010

2010 BPSA Under 14 Team

2010 BPSA Under -14 Team

Sam Hanrahan,Alex Macbeath,Trent Coady,Wesley Brockerville,Joey Pittman,Michael Francis, Bradley Nolan, Christian Lace,Shayne Dunphy,Adam Kelly, Grant Slaney, Kundai Mkondo,Jay Coady
Coady Taylor, Jeffrey Doyle and Coaches: Shane Dunphy and Norm Lace

Back on Track
It's good to see the BPSA competing in the Provincial Under -14 League. Over the years the BPSA have struggled to compete in Provincial "A" Tournaments. Thanks to the efforts of a number of dedicated individuals this is changing. Presently, involved with soccer on the provincial scene are : Albert & Marjorie Anstey, Harry Kelly, Paul Slaney (Manager), Norm Lace and Shane Dunphy

No comments:

Post a Comment