NLSA Molson Challenge Cup

Sunday, September 6, 2009

Holy Cross are crowned 2009 Molson Challenge Cup Champions

Holy Cross - 2009 Molson Provincial Challenge Cup Champions

Holy Cross defeated St.Lawrence by a 1-0 score

Members of the Holy Cross/The Dock champions include Slaney, Grant Abbott, Craig Edwards,: Scott Edwards, Jeff Jeremy Babstock, Jon Lacey, Chris Pope, Jon Hawco, Brian Reddy, Aaron Anstey, Chris Bulger, Corey Moore, Adam Burry, Jake Warren, Andrew Stanford, Colin Baker, Ryan Yetman, Blaise Peters, Zach Wade, Corey Mullett, coach Noel (Jake) Stanford, assistant coach Ken Jackson, assistant coach Colin Doyle and manager Conor Furey.


Molson's Tom Brewer, presenting the 2009 Molson Challenge Cup to
Jon Hawco,Ryan Yetman and Play-off MVP, Scott Edwards


No comments:

Post a Comment